• <b id="l9hlu"></b>
  • <tt id="l9hlu"></tt>
      1. <u id="l9hlu"></u>

      2. <b id="l9hlu"></b>
        1. <b id="l9hlu"></b>
          1. <u id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"><dl id="l9hlu"></dl></small></u>
              1. <b id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"></small></b>
              2. <u id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"></small></u>

                Technical Strength

                Medical Textiles

                Wilkie Technical Textiles (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. has passed ISO9001 quality management system, 1SO14001 environmental management system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification. The company is actively involved in China's rapidly developing environmentally friendly industrial textiles field. It is a company that integrates R&D, production and sales of industrial textiles, and is at the leading level in the industry. This management system ensures that Wilkie Technical Textiles (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. meets customer requirements in the design, production, and logistics of technological textile products.

                • 資質認證
                • ISO9001-EN
                • ISO14001-CN
                • ISO14001-EN
                • ISO45001-CN
                • ISO45001-EN

                The British Defense Product Production Qualification Certificate is a qualification certificate awarded by the British Ministry of Defense to the Jindi Wilk Group for the design, production and transportation of defense-related technological textiles. Only members with this qualification can produce equipment for the army, police and public security systems in the UK. Some military high-tech textiles can be supplied to the world market. This set of ISO environmental protection management system cabinets ensures that Jindi·Wilkie Group obeys, supports and advocates the concept of environmental protection. This management system strengthens the significance of Jindi Wilk Group in understanding, interpreting and controlling the company's scientific and technological textile products in the field of environmental protection, and reduces potential environmental damage factors. This management system is also a qualification certificate awarded to Jindi Wilkie Group for design, production, transportation and environmental protection related technical textiles.

                • 資質認證2

                Production Equipment

                Our company has a complete modern spinning and weaving workshop, covering the entire production process from fiber to textile products

                Since the establishment of a comprehensive laboratory focusing on the research and development of raw materials and product quality control, it is equipped with a full set of testing equipment to ensure that the performance indicators of the incoming raw materials and the products out of the factory meet the standards

                10_10_国产剃毛在线观看-国产艺校大学生高清在线-热久久中文字幕人妻系列-87亚洲精品国产私拍福利院-91po超清在线观看2020-97色噜噜一级在线观看-久久婷婷五月综合色国产,亚洲日韩一中文字暮AV,国产91各种事件在线播放,日本一区二区三区高清影视,日日噜噜夜夜狠狠视频无码

• <b id="l9hlu"></b>
  • <tt id="l9hlu"></tt>
      1. <u id="l9hlu"></u>

      2. <b id="l9hlu"></b>
        1. <b id="l9hlu"></b>
          1. <u id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"><dl id="l9hlu"></dl></small></u>
              1. <b id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"></small></b>
              2. <u id="l9hlu"><small id="l9hlu"></small></u>

                技術實力

                資質認證

                威爾克工業紡織(嘉興)有限公司已通過ISO9001質量管理體系、1SO14001環境管理體理體系和OHSAS18001職業健康安全管理體系認證。公司積極投身于中國正快速發展的環保型工業紡織品領域,是一家集研發、生產、銷售工業紡織品的公司,處同行業的領先水平。這套管理體系確保威爾克工業紡織(嘉興)有限公司在科技紡織產品的設計、生產、物流等服務達到客戶的要求。

                • 資質認證
                • ISO9001-EN
                • ISO14001-CN
                • ISO14001-EN
                • ISO45001-CN
                • ISO45001-EN
                英國國防產品生產資格證書是英國國防部授予金帝·威爾克集團設計、生產和運輸與國防有關科技紡織品的資格證書。擁有這個資格證書的成員才可以在英國境內為軍隊、警察和公共安全系統生產裝備,有的軍用高科技紡織品可以供應世界市場。這套ISO項下環境保護管理體系柜架確保了金帝·威爾克集團服從、支持和倡導環境保護的理念。這套管理系統加強了金帝·威爾克集團在理解、詮釋和控制本公司環境保護領域科技紡織產品的意義,減少潛在破壞環境的因素。這套管理系統同時也是授予金帝·威爾克集團設計、生產、運輸和環境保護有關的科技紡織品的資格證書。
                • 資質認證2

                生產設備

                公司擁有完整的現代化紡紗和織布車間,覆蓋從纖維到紡織產品的全生產流程

                公司成立以原材料和產品品質控制研發為主的綜合實驗室,配備了全套的檢測設備,確保了入庫原材料和出廠產品的性能指標達標

                10_10_国产剃毛在线观看-国产艺校大学生高清在线-热久久中文字幕人妻系列-87亚洲精品国产私拍福利院-91po超清在线观看2020-97色噜噜一级在线观看-久久婷婷五月综合色国产,亚洲日韩一中文字暮AV,国产91各种事件在线播放,日本一区二区三区高清影视,日日噜噜夜夜狠狠视频无码